Library Board

Library Board of Trustees

Seven members of the Libraries Board are appointed by the Tredyffrin Township Board of Supervisors and two members are appointed by the Willistown Supervisors. Trustees serve a three-year term and may be re-appointed. Residents of either Township may send a résumé and letter of interest to their respective Board of Supervisors, with a copy to the Libraries Board President.

 Members and Officers

  • Anthony Ferris – President
  • Tim Ross – Vice President
  • Johanna Pauciulo – Secretary
  • Robert Rose – Treasurer
  • John C.T. Alexander
  • Un Kyong Ho
  • Christa Melotti
  • Nancy Talley
  • Helen Yao
  • KS Bhasker – Supervisor Liasion

2021 Board of Trustees Meetings

As of June 2021, meetings are being held via Zoom and in the King Meeting Room at Tredyffrin Public Library. All meetings are open to the public. Please select a date to see meeting documents including agendas & minutes.

Past Documents

2015 • 2016 • 2017 • 2018 • 20192020