Staff Directory

Tredyffrin Public Library for staff Directory Tredyffrin Public Library Staff

Chris Kibler
Library Director
610.688.7092 x 202
ckibler@ccls.org

Valerie Green
Assistant Director & Head of Technical Services
610.688.7092 x 213
vgreen@ccls.org

 

Catherine Boyle
Director of Reference and Technology
610.688.7092 x 217
cboyle@ccls.org

Angie Andre
Children’s Librarian
610.688.7092 x 216
aandre@ccls.org

Laurie Doan
Teen Librarian
610.688.7092 x 200
ldoan@ccls.org

Tara Thorne
Customer Service Manager
610.688.7092 x 201
tthorne@ccls.org

POSITION OPEN
Adult Programming Coordinator
610.688.7092

Marianne Hooper
Planning Coordinator
610.688.7092 x 218
mhooper@ccls.org

Paoli Library for Staff DirectoryPaoli Library Staff

Beverly Michaels
Branch Manager
610.296.7996
bmichaels@ccls.org

Stephanie Bragg
Children’s Librarian
610.296.7996
sbragg@ccls.org

Jenny Tang
Office/Circulation Manager
610.296.7996
jtang@ccls.org