Staff Directory

Tredyffrin Public Library for staff Directory

Tredyffrin Public Library Staff

Mallory Hoffman
Director
610.688.7092 x 202
mhoffman@ccls.org

Valerie Green
Assistant Director & Head of Technical Services
610.688.7092 x 213
vgreen@ccls.org

Tara Thorne
Customer Service Manager
610.688.7092 x 201
tthorne@ccls.org

Stephanie Bragg
Children’s Librarian
610.688.7092 x 216
sbragg@ccls.org

Laurie Doan
Teen Librarian
610.688.7092 x 200
ldoan@ccls.org

Jonathan Trice
Head of Reference & Technology
610.688.7092 x 217
jtrice@ccls.org

Sam Sorensen
Adult Programming and Community Outreach
610.688.7092 x 230
ssorensen@ccls.org

Rachel Kramer
Fundraiser Associate
610.688.7092 x 204
rkramer@ccls.org

Paoli Library for Staff Directory

Paoli Library Staff

Beverly Michaels
Branch Manager
610.296.7996
bmichaels@ccls.org

Sarah Roeske
Youth Services Librarian
610.296.7996
sroeske@ccls.org